Aldo Vanucci Show – Reggae 7” from Japan (April 2018)

Check out this dope Reggae Mix that Aldo all from records out his 7 inch collection.. Just in time for summer!@#

Aldo Vanucci Show – Reggae 7" from Japan (April 2018)

Aldo dig in his collection of reggae 7″ vinyl for this new show, press play and enjoy!

DOWNLOAD Aldo Vanucci Show – Reggae 7" from Japan (April 2018)

Tracklist:

Caught in a lie – Louisa Marks
First cut is the deepest – merlyn webber
I’m still waiting – delroy Wilson
Reach out I’ll be there – derrick harriott
Woman of the ghetto – Jennifer lara
Watermelon man ska – Byron lee & the dragonaires
La la means I love you – alton ellis
Where do broken hearts go – lollipop twins
My boo – Christopher & darcia
Let’s get it on – ken boothe
Sound of silence – mark holder
Be my baby – the marvels
Here I am – al brown
Didn’t I blow your mind this time – the cables
Shaft – the chosen few
Sun is shining – bob marley
Sexual healing ft lady saw – Leroy sibbles
Try my love – shinehead

Related

Aldo Vanucci – March 2014

March 26, 2014

In "Aldo Vanucci Show"

Aldo Vanucci Show – July 2013

July 10, 2013

In "Aldo Vanucci Show"

Aldo Vanucci Show - November 2013

November 19, 2013

In "Aldo Vanucci Show"